Königsschießen 2017 SCC Freißenbüttel

Königsschießen des SS Freißenbüttel 2017 Am 10.06 hat das traditionelle Königsschießen des SSC Freißenbüttel stattgefunden. Das neue Königshaus besteht aus: Königin ist Bärbel Holljes König ist Michael Wendler Vizekönigin ist Marion Heineke Vizekönig ist Heinz Kock...
This website stores some user agent data. These data are used to provide a more personalized experience and to track your whereabouts around our website in compliance with the European General Data Protection Regulation. If you decide to opt-out of any future tracking, a cookie will be set up in your browser to remember this choice for one year. I Agree, Deny